The Whispers meet Stories of The Unseen in Celebration

My Gorgeous,

I've just hang up on a video chat conversation with the one special person who ignited my curiosity to go beyond what the eyes see into what my awareness shows me.

My mother in law turns 86 years today. She spent the last 3 years of her life in a home for elderly people with dementia. Believe it or not, admitting her to this institution was the first direct result of using the tools I had had a glimpse of during my very first Talk To The Entities class, created by Shannon O'Hara.

Little did I know back then about what the Unseen world would gift me...

Around the end of February 2021 I made an agreement with myself: I'll write down my awareness, my entity awareness stories and the entities will take care of their part of spreading, sharing and inviting the world to acknowledge what entity awareness can be for them.

Little did I know, yet, right now I am smiling round my head acknowledging a pattern I am functioning from. As with every book I wrote and published, my intention was to put out in the world what allowed me to embrace my path, that which brought lightness, which took away the heaviness of hiding under 'I don't know'. To make space for greater, grander, for the adventures that could not have been possible for me unless I was asking to become that space!

It's 1 year that the book has seen the world. And it's during this year that the Whispers became so loud in my world. It is also the year when I am shifting from being a 'facilitator' of the tools of Talking To The Entities, to embracing being a channeler.

With GRATITUDE, with immense gratitude for everything that carried me on this path, for the forever unfolding suprise and love and caring that pour in my life, I would like to invite you to the celebration of

Stories of The Unseen joining the Whispers from Within. - click on the title to register for the gifted zoom.

Tomorrow: JUNE 21st at 7pm CET. Your zoom link will be available 1h before start. Please check all the Inboxes.

Selena