On June 24th when the planets align...

My sweet friend, I'm excited! And I won't hide it!

Thank you for having chosen this embodiment together. No other era, no other time would have been able to outcreate this transformation and shift into consciousness we choose to step into, each and every one of us in our own way!

You know me by now, I'm not much into Astrology (actually I am quite righteous about being a Taurus - ha!), I'm less than a geek when it comes to Astronomy (I've been blessed, I have to admit, with a name that lightens up universes Selena - The goddess of the Moon - no righeousness about this either - ha ha!)

HOWEVER

I can only wonder at the beauty of the phenomenon that's taking place right now in the skies. look up! What we have been using as a reason for not choosing what tickles us, what makes us sing, and waiting for the right moment, it's happening right now:

My friends THE PLANETS and THE MOON ALIGN on the 24th of June! And at 9PM CET (click to check your time in the world) we're launching our asks in the Universe. This alignment is not about stringing up an imaginary thread of planets like beads in a necklace, it's about the wide and mesmerizing eye perspective encompassing the Wanderers (the classical planets). This my friends is to me 'everything is the opposite of what it appears to be, nothing is the opposite of what it appears to be'. Click here for more on planets alignment:

I am inviting you to explore together the new perspectives available to us when we melt the points of view with which we are used to and allow ourselves to be curious about what is our non-reality (not liniar, not definable) reality (own to us, each and every one of us) with money beyond what we have learned, into what we are?

What are we that is not separated from money? And you know what? I'm not going to sit and wait for another 102 years until this powerful display of energies in motion will rearrange themselves again. The space is now!

Excitedly calling upon the energies of the Symphony, what the f**** else is possible now?

Selena