December... 31 Days of Gratitude

The gift that keeps on giving

Beautiful YOU,

Being silent doesn't equal being absent. On the contrary, now more than ever the Whispers are loud and clear. They keep guiding, they keep reminding and they keep pouring in the universal wisdom of ALL that is.Almost every morning when I go to school, there's a tickle of kindness for the Unseen. They - there are multiple expressions of the Universal truth - make my life (especially these days) more colourful. They encourage, they support and they also steer when asked for insights. it's not that they are coming from the Unseen that they will take nonsense excuses for complaining or moaning.EVERYTHING is a choice, divinely orchestrated with the Divine.

Like a shoemaker without shoes, a teacher without a pen... a channeller (me, that is) forgets sometimes the very tattoo on the left arm: "I am Divinely guided at all times". There is no happening, no coincidence, no fault in choosing an experience. It's there for all of us to step further, to unfold and embrace the greatness that we are.

The Whispers are also inviting us all to GRATITUDE. During the whole month of December, together with fellow channellers, we are opening the 31 days of Gratitude, the gift that keeps on giving. It's a sort of a tradition to count my blessings in December, to say "I love you, I see you, I appreciate you, I am grateful for you" regardless of the 'hardships' we choose to go through.

For 31 days, in December, those of you who would like to be part of this, are invited to a Telegram thread and enjoy a daily dose of Gratitude through channeled messages. Feel free to invite the world.

Every dream come true starts with a droplet of gratitude. I am grateful for US!

With giggles and joy,

Selena